Greyfriars Motel Greytown Wairarapa

138 Main Street, Greytown, Wairarapa, New Zealand
0800 304 340 or +64 6 304 9346
Greyfriar's Motel

Guest Reviews for Greyfriars Motel Wairarapa

"Really Quiet"

Reviewed 6 September, 2020 on Booking.com

Sept 6, 2020
Motel right in the middle of town so no need to use the car. Despite its central location on the main road, the room which was very comfortable, warm, spacious enough for 3 people and scrupulously clean, was not affected by road noise.

"Perfect Mini Break Location"

Reviewed 13 February 2020 on Booking.com

2029/02/13
A perfect location for a mini break in the Wairarapa.

Could not be cleaner facilities - absolutely spotless. Location is fabulous - centre of town, close to supermarket for breakfast items or to cafes if preferred, yet so quiet at night. We had a lovely outdoor area attached to our unit which was perfect for breakfast or an early evening wine.

We'll be back!

Absolutely brilliant motel!

Reviewed 29 February 2020

2020/02/29
Absolutely brilliant motel!

We had a wedding over the weekend at Tauherenikau, Ian went out of his way to make us all comfortable and arranging the rooms to suit the needs of the guests.

Motel is immaculate, spacious and comfortable with extra touches such as turning on the air conditioning units for us before we arrived.

Thanks guys!!

"Clean, comfortable, modern and excellent value."

Reviewed 21 February 2020 on Booking.com

2020/02/21
Always clean and comfortable, well located and good value.

Very reliable and fast internet.

I like that the dishes in the kitchen are replaced with clean ones after guests leave so you don't have to trust that the people before you washed them adequately.
© 2020 - Sitemap - Terms - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction